Google Reviews

Rating
4.7
201 Reviews
Elizabeth Evans
05/17/2024
I won something from the Spring Liquidation Event and went over to the Latah County Fairgrounds to pick it up. Tina was such a delight to meet! She was so cheerful and welcoming! I will definitely be stopping by again in the future.
Fernando Salazar
05/17/2024
Tina was a really nice person! She explained what she does for work in a brief summary. She gave good vibes and whenever I'm looking for a car I know where to go.
Kayenne Scaletta
05/17/2024
Tina was AMAZING! Sweet lady and very understanding! Didn't force anything upon us and was very respectful! woohoo Tina!!
Jeremy McNeal
05/17/2024
Tina was great. She let us shop but was available when we had questions.
Ludie Ziehmer
05/16/2024
This is a wonderful place to do business Tina was amazing 😁
Jamaican Gem
05/10/2024
Tina was awesome
Justin Zweifel
05/10/2024
Tina was really helpful and was a great communicator!
Mindi Wood
04/21/2024
Quality used cars and a hassle free experience!!!!!
Jamie Bryant
04/03/2024
I worked with Jr at university auto sales from lewiston but he came to moscow for me and was excellent. Got me a good deal and affordable. Thank you..
Amber Strain
04/02/2024
Went in to get an egg and left with a car. The staff was really great to work with and got me into something that I liked. I would highly suggest them for buying a new/used car.
Echo Doney
03/28/2024
Jr and Rio were great to work with definitely hands down best to talk to for a new/used car and super friendly and accommodating for parents who have very active kids! Love their patience and help. Thank you for helping our family find a new commuter car for our daily driver!
Beautimus N8tive biotch
03/13/2024
I love my new car! Everyone was so helpful and had positive attitudes! Thank you so much:)
Cayden Dimmick
02/08/2024
Great people to work with. Helped me every step of the way. Marty up in Moscow was a great help, even had my car delivered right to my apartment. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car. Highly recommend
Kerry Beckman
12/12/2023
I had an excellent experience with University Auto Sales! Joe and Rio were great to work with, they were patient and quick to respond when I had any questions. This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!
Scott Harrington
11/11/2023
From start to finish one of the best and easiest car buying processes. The sales team is there every step of the way and will answer any and all questions you may have. Thank you again !!
Erin Higham
03/12/2023
I just bought a car from University Auto and it was my first experience buying from a dealership. I was kind of scared of the process, but they were really wonderful! Everyone we asked highly recommended them. They helped us through everything easily and with kindness. Joe and Marty were the best! We love our car! The prices were great, the inventory was great... and I had just had surgery and Joe went out of his way to get paperwork to me when I wasn't able to do it myself. It was a great experience and we plan to go to them to get oil changes and to fix our old car because the prices are excellent. Thank you University Auto! We appreciate everything you did for us.